Our Management

The National Lotteries Commission has a total staff complement of 259 (inclusive of interns and temps), of whom 58% are female and 90% black.

Executive Team


Ms Thabang Mampane

Chief Financial Officer

Ms Xulile Ntuli

Chief Operations Officer

Mr Phillemon Ledtwaba

Executive Manager  –
Regulatory Compliance

Ms Tintswalo Nkuna

Chief Audit Executive

Ms Daisy Ledwaba

Chief Information Officer

Mr Mothibi Ramusi

Company Secretary

Ms Nompumelelo Nene

Management Team

  • Ms Anashnee Domun-Maharaj

Senior Manager: Corporate Performance & Monitoring


  • Mr Clive Moses

Provincial Manager: Northern Cape


  • Mr Katiso Molefe

Provincial Manager: Gauteng


  • Ms Khauhelo Moloko

Senior Manager: Human Capital


  • Ms Marcelle Musson

Provincial Manager: Western Cape


  • Ms Tlakale Mphule

Manager: Grant Operations


  • Ms Sarah Hugow

Manager: Research, Monitoring & Evaluation


  • Mr Ndivhuho Mafela

Senior Manager: Stakeholder, Marketing & Communications

  • Mr Mzikayise Mani

Provincial Manager: Eastern Cape


  • Mr Sanele Dlamini

Provincial Manager: Kwa-Zulu Natal


  • Mr Nitesh Govind

Senior Manager: Enterprise Architecture


  • Ms Mutshutshu Makhani

Senior Manager: Business Analyst


  • Mr Nkhenso Njoni

Senior Manager: Financial Accounting


  • Mr Keorapetse Sofeleng

Provincial Manager: North West


  • Mr Marubini Ramatsekisa

Manager: Grant Funding Projects


  • Ms Gugulethu Yako

Manager: Legal Services


  • Mr Xabiso Mtebele

Senior Manager: Finance


  • Ms Lipolelo Motsomi

Senior Manager: Business Development

  • Adv. Makhosazana Lindhorst

Senior Manager: Regulatory Compliance & Enforcement


  • Mr Matsobane Legodi

Provincial Manager: Limpopo


  • Mr Mogoboya Matsebatlela

Senior Manager: Supply Chain


  • Mr Mvelisi Hlungulu

Senior Manager: Lotteries Regulatory Compliance


  • Mr Mzwandile Ngubane

Provincial Manager: Mpumalanga


  • Mr Wabile Motswasele

Senior Manager: Infrastructure & Networks


  • Ms Thokozile Mandyu

Provincial Manager: Free State


  • Mr Tlhalefang Rapoo

Senior Manager: Organisational Governance & Compliance